Skip to content

The Illin' Music Thread

in a few words, explain what this site is about

Here at Oberlin, people use a program called Shakespeer (or DC++ if you’re a Neanderthal) to share files. This means that in seconds I can download albums, discographies, movies, TV show seasons (I’m almost done with 30 Rock season 3). So I’m always downloading random stuff, and clicking on things just to see if people have things I want. To that end, I present to you Fall Out Boy’s “America’s Suitehearts (Remix feat. Lil Wayne).” If you like-a da Fall Out Boy, then I’m sure you’ll love this. I’ve been listening to it since this morning. So twice really, but I like it a lot.

I’ve never really been big on remixes, but I’m starting to get into them… between operas anyway.

America\’s Suitehearts (Remix feat. Lil Wayne).mp3

